Brush up on the latest marketing, business and customer experience terms
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301 redirect ဆိုသည်မှာ ဝဘ်ဆိုဒ်တစ်ခု၏ စာမျက်နှာတစ်ခုမှ ဝဘ်ဆိုက်၏ အခြားစာမျက်နှာသို့ အမြဲတမ်း ပြန်လည်ညွှန်းဆိုခြင်းဖြစ်သည်။ ယာယီအားဖြင့် 302 redirect နဲ့ မတူတာက...
302 redirect ဆိုသည်မှာ ဝဘ်ဆိုက်တစ်ခု၏ စာမျက်နှာတစ်ခုမှ ဝဘ်ဆိုက်တစ်ခု၏ အခြားစာမျက်နှာသို့ ယာယီပြန်ညွှန်းခြင်းဖြစ်သည်။ အမြဲတမ်းဖြစ်သည့် 301 လမ်းကြောင်းလွှဲခြင်းနှင့်မတူဘဲ၊ …
This is the practice of comparing two variations of a single variable to see which one performs the best in order to optimize marketing efforts. This is common in email marketing (variations in subject line or copy), calls to action (variations in colors or wording), and landing pages (variations in content).
ဝယ်ယူသူသည် Website၏ ငွေရှင်းခြင်းလုပ်ငန်းစဉ်ကို အပြီးမသတ်ဘဲ Website မှ ထွက်ခွာသွားသဖြင့် ငွေရှင်းခြင်းလုပ်ငန်းစဉ်မပြီးပြတ်သေးသော ပစ္စည်းကို အီးမေးလ်မှတဆင့် ထပ်မံ အသိပေးခြင်းဖြစ်သည်။
The history of events that have occurred as a result of actions in a workflow in an enrolled record.
When a record is enrolled in a process or a visitor is speaking with a bot, these functions are executed.
Actions that are performed on CRM records. Notes, emails, tasks, scheduled appointments, and phone calls are a few examples.
A feed that displays interactions, such as responses to one-on-one emails, scheduled meetings, document views, and more.
Distinct from your personal user account and used to create ads on Facebook, Google, or LinkedIn.
A campaign in HubSpot's campaigns tool enables you to link associated marketing materials and content (such as CTAs, landing pages, and social postings) so you can quickly assess the success of your overall marketing initiatives.
A program that enables you to build, monitor, and report on your advertising campaigns by connecting your Facebook, Google, or LinkedIn advertising accounts.
An audience that you can target when publishing an ad on an ad network. You can build four different sorts of ad audiences.
An adjective that describes enterprises that sell to other businesses. Google and Oracle, for example, are predominantly B2B companies.
An adjective that describes businesses that sell directly to consumers. Amazon, Apple, and Nike, for example, are predominantly B2C businesses.
Big Idea ဆိုတာ Advertising Campaign တစ်ခုလုံးကို ကိုယ်စားပြုနိုင်တဲ့ Key Message ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Big Idea ဆိုတာ Target Audience နဲ့ အကောင်းဆုံးဆက်စပ်မှုရှိရမှာဖြစ်ပြီး Campaign မှာပါဝင်တဲ့ အိုင်ဒီယာ အားလုံးကို Big Idea ပေါ်မူတည်ပြီး စဉ်းစားရပါတယ်။
A list of email hosts or domains that a blocklist administrator has identified as spam-sending sources.
This is an abbreviation for web log or weblog. A blog is usually maintained by one individual or a group of people. A personal or company blog will typically feature regular updates of commentary, event descriptions, or other content, such as images and video.
A series of pre-programmed activities in a chatflow that guide visitors down a route until their question is answered or they may interact with someone on your team.
The bottom of the funnel is a stage of the buying process where leads are about to close as new customers. They've identified an issue, researched potential solutions, and are almost ready to buy.
A workflow action that guides enrolled records down specific paths in a workflow based on the criteria set.
The brand domain, sometimes referred to as a domain name, is situated between the subdomain and the top-level domain. Regardless of whether we are specifying a root domain or a subdomain, the brand domain is always a component of the URL.
Brand Persona ဆိုတာ ကိုယ့် Brand ဟာလူတစ်ယောက်ဖြစ်ခဲ့မယ်ဆိုရင် ဘယ်လိုလူမျိုးဖြစ်မလဲဆိုတာကို ပုံဖော်ရတာဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
CTA ဆိုသည်မှာ Target Audience အနေဖြင့် Marketing Message တစ်ခုကို လက်ခံရရှိပြီးနောက် နောက်တစ်ဆင့်လုပ်ဆောင်စေလိုသည့် အပြုအမူဖြစ်သည်။
A button or hyperlink embedded in your text to direct prospective customers to your website and monitor clicks.
A tool that allows you to call a contact directly from their CRM record.
A campaign was made in HubSpot's advertisements tool for third-party ad networks (Google, Facebook, and LinkedIn).
CAN-SPAM is an acronym that stands for "Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing." It's a 2003 U.S. statute that specifies the regulations for commercial email and promotional messages, offers receivers the opportunity to request that a firm cease emailing them, and outlines the consequences for those who break the law. For example, CAN-SPAM requires firms to provide a "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email.
CASL is an acronym that stands for "Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation." It is a 2013 Canadian law that governs the transmission of "commercial electronic messages" that can be accessed by a computer in Canada. CASL applies to email, SMS, instant communications, and automated cell phone messages transmitted to Canadian computers and phones.
Channels reflect the various ways in which your users can contact your staff. A channel can be one of four types: a team email address, a chat, a form, or a Facebook Messenger message. Messages from any of your connected channels will be triaged in your discussions inbox together.
You can add chat widgets to your website pages. Chatflows are classified into two categories.
You can add chat widgets to your website pages. Chatflows are classified into two categories. They are Livechat and FaceBook.
A parameter that determines how many consumers you keep and at what cost. To determine churn rate, divide the number of customers lost within a given time period by the total number of customers you had at the start of that time period. (Exclude any new sales from that time period.)
A single view of several reports. Create dashboards to centralize your reports.
The object used to keep track of ongoing transactions during all phases of your sales process.
Designers use this tool to develop and manage modules and templates.
Director Board ဆိုတာ Story Board ရေးဆွဲပြီးနောက် Director က ဘယ်လိုရိုက်ချက်တွေ၊ ဘယ်လို Camera Angle တွေ၊ ကြာချိန်တွေစသည်ဖြင့် အသေးစိတ် ကြိုသိအောင် လုပ်ဆောင်ပေးထားတဲ့ Board ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
A piece of information posted to HubSpot's document tool that can then be shared via email with your contacts.
A URL to a website where content is hosted. A domain can refer to a specific area of knowledge or expertise, such as technology, medicine, finance, etc.
Drag-and-drop modules to change the layout of your email using an intuitive interface.
A method of displaying various messaging on your website based on the visitor information you currently have. For example, you might use Smart CTAs to show a customized CTA (maybe with a top-of-the-funnel offer) to first-time visitors while showing a different CTA to those already in your database (perhaps for content that provides a little more information about your product or service).
Ebooks are a common sort of content used by many marketers to create leads. They are typically longer in length than blog articles and go into greater depth on a subject.
It functions as a content creation road map, indicating what type of material to develop, what themes to cover, which personas to target, and how frequently to publish to best support your plan. Maintaining an editorial calendar can help you stay organized and will highlight any gaps in your content repository. It also ensures that you're doing the appropriate things for your personas and not deviating from the themes you're discussing.
Email, in its most basic form, stands for "Electronic Mail." It's an essential component of marketing because it provides direct access to a contact's inbox. However, with great power comes great responsibility, so marketers must be careful not to misuse their email relationship with a contact. It's way too easy for a contact to click "unsubscribe" once you've gained their confidence through your conversation. Don't squander it.
The frequency with which an email could not be sent to a recipient's inbox. A high bounce rate usually indicates that your lists are out-of-date or purchased, or that they contain a large number of incorrect email addresses.
Email Marketing သည် Direct Marketing ပြုလုပ်သည့် နည်းတစ်မျိုးဖြစ်ပြီး ဝယ်ယူနိုင်ချေရှိသူများနှင့် ဝယ်ယူဖူးသူများ၏ Email လိပ်စာများကို အသုံးပြုကာ Email ပေးပို့ခြင်းဖြင့် စျေးကွက်ရှာဖွေခြင်း (၀ါ) Marketing ပြုလုပ်ခြင်းဖြစ်သည်။
A subdomain that adds authentication to your HubSpot emails to assist stop spam filters from catching them.
A popular social media statistic for describing the level of interaction: A piece of content receives likes, shares, and comments. Interactions like these show that your messages are getting through to your fans and followers.
The history of records that have been enrolled in a workflow.
Specific trigger criteria are chosen for a workflow that automatically enrolls objects that fulfill the criteria.
Evergreen content is content that continues to bring value to readers regardless of when they discover it. In other words, it can be referred to long after it was first written, and it will still be useful to the reader.
If you haven't connected a team email address yet, HubSpot will provide you with an email that allows you to utilize some HubSpot products, such as ticket automation.
An picture, PDF, or video that has been uploaded to HubSpot's files tool.
A tool that assists your team in forecasting future sales revenue.
A group of fields that can be added to your website to capture vital data about visitors and contacts. Form submission data is saved as records' properties in your CRM database.
Any aspect of your website that confuses, distracts, or stresses visitors, forcing them to quit your page. Dissonant colors, too much text, distracting website navigation menus, and landing page forms with too many fields are examples of friction-causing factors.
A report that illustrates the conversion rates between stages.
The EU Data Protection Directive from 1995 was replaced with the General Data Protection Regulation. HubSpot offers GDPR compliance settings.
Generating leads is an important element of a prospect's journey to becoming a customer, and it lies between the second and third stages of the wider inbound marketing technique, which is landing pages, forms, offers, and calls-to-action.
Google+ (sometimes known as "Google Plus") is a social network that allows you to join and create circles of family members, friends, coworkers, and fellow industry members. While it can be used in the same way as other social networks to publish and distribute content and generate new leads. It also gives enormous SEO benefit to content marketers because to the increasing prominence of social sharing in search engine algorithms.
Hashtags allow you and your readers to participate on social media and have conversations about a certain piece of content. They connect public conversations on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram into a single stream that users can access by searching for a hashtag, clicking on one, or utilizing a third-party monitoring tool such as HubSpot's Social Inbox. The hashtags themselves are simple keyword phrases typed out without spaces and preceded by a pound sign (#), such as #InboundChat and #ChocolateLovers. These hashtags can be used anywhere in your social media posts.
A relational database is a table containing rows, columns, and cells that is formatted like a spreadsheet.
A number indicating the degree to which contacts meet the qualifications specified by HubSpot's lead scoring tool.
You can segment or report on them using additional HubSpot tools that maintain to the same framework as the standard CRM objects. Calls, conversations, products, and quotes are some of the HubSpot-defined items.
Hyperlink သည် အခြားသော web page နှင့် resource များကို ချိတ်ဆက်ပေးသည့် document တခုတွင်ရှိသော icon, graphic (သို့) မျဉ်းသားထားသော စကားစုဖြစ်သည်။
An inbound link is one that leads from another website to your own. The term "inbound" is typically used by the person who receives the link. Websites with a high number of inbound links are more likely to rank higher in search engines. They also assist people in receiving referral traffic from other websites.
Inbound marketing refers to marketing operations that bring visitors in rather than marketers needing to go out and find prospects. It's all about capturing clients' attention, making the company easy to find online, and attracting visitors to the website by generating exciting, useful content. By aligning your content with the interests of your customers, you will automatically attract inbound traffic that you can then convert, close, and delight over time.
The central spot of the conversations tool where all of your connected channels' messages will show. To track customer complaints, you can view ongoing conversations, respond to messages, and file tickets.
A list view of each object's records, like the contacts index page.
A highly graphic piece of content that is widely used by digital marketers to convey complicated information in a simple and visual manner.
A link between two applications, like Slack and HubSpot. The user establishes a connection with the app, and HubSpot and the app are connected through the integration.
A sort of performance measurement used by businesses to assess the success of a person or an activity. Marketers use KPIs to assess progress toward marketing objectives, and successful marketers continuously compare their performance to industry standard indicators. CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost), blog traffic sources, and homepage views are all examples of KPIs. Choose KPIs that reflect the performance of your marketing and business.
Keywords, often known as "keyword phrases," are the topics for which webpages are indexed in search results by engines such as Google, Yahoo, and Bing.
Customers can access an online library of how-to tutorials, reference documents, and troubleshooting steps.
KV (Key Visual) ဆိုတာ Advertising Campaign တစ်ခုရဲ့ အဓိကအကျဆုံး Visual ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
A landing page is a website page that contains a form for lead generation. This page is designed to acquire visitor information in exchange for a beneficial marketing offer, such as an eBook or a webinar. Landing pages are the conversion path's gatekeepers, separating a website visitor from becoming a lead.
A person or organization that has expressed an interest in a product or service in some way, shape, or form. In exchange for a coupon, customers may have filled out a form, subscribed to a blog, or supplied their contact information.
Lead nurturing, often known as "drip marketing," is the process of creating a sequence of communications (emails, social media posts, etc.) to qualify a lead, keep it engaged, and gradually push it down the sales funnel. Inbound marketing is all about delivering excellent content to the correct audience, and lead nurturing facilitates this by providing contextually relevant information to a lead at various stages of the purchasing lifecycle.
These divisions serve to explain your interaction with your audience and can be divided into three stages: awareness, evaluation, and purchase.
A forecast of the net profit attributable to a customer's entire future relationship. To calculate LTV, for a given time period, take the revenue paid to you by the consumer during that time period. Subtract the gross margin from that figure. Divide by the customer's projected turnover rate (also known as cancellation rate). (For example, if a client pays you $100,000 per year with a 70% gross margin on revenue and that customer type is expected to cancel at 16% per year, the customer's LTV is $437,500.)
An approach of assigning particular individuals or teams to different HubSpot features and assets.
LinkedIn is a professional social networking platform. It was founded in May 2003 and is mostly used for professional networking. LinkedIn is now the most popular social network for professionals and one of the top social networks overall, with over 414 million registered members. Getting on the site, creating a thorough profile, and networking have all assisted numerous job seekers in finding work.
A group of people or organizations that meet the criteria you specify. To segment a certain group of contacts, use lists in other HubSpot tools.
Chatflows enable visitors to initiate real-time interactions with members of your organization.
A long-tail keyword is a very specific search phrase of three or more words. It frequently includes a head phrase, which is a more general search term, as well as one or two additional words that narrow the search term. Long-tail keywords are more particular, which means visitors who arrive at your website via a long-tail search term are more qualified and, as a result, more likely to convert.
While there is some overlap with "lead nurturing," marketing automation is distinct. Consider marketing automation to be a platform that includes tools and analytics for developing a lead nurturing plan. If I may use a "art" metaphor, marketing automation is the paintbrush, watercolors, and blank canvas. Lead nurturing is the artist who brings everything together. Just like Bob Ross! Without both, you can't paint a cheerful little nurturing campaign.
An email that promotes your content and is sent from the marketing email tool.
မားကတ်တင်းပြုလုပ်ရန် အရည်အသွေးပြည့်မီသော ပုဂ္ဂိုလ် (သို့) ကုမ္ပဏီ
A tool that allows you to create a schedule page that you share with prospects or contacts via a meeting link so they may book a meeting with you.
Meta Description သည် webpageတခု၏ အကြောင်းအရာကို အကျဉ်းချုပ်ဖော်ပြသည့် HTML tagတစ်ခုဖြစ်သည်။
Meta Tag များသည် Web page ၏ အကြောင်းအရာများကို သတ်မှတ်ရာတွင် အထောက်အကူဖြစ်စေသော HTML Tag များဖြစ်သည်။
Meta Title သည် HTML code တွင် သတ်မှတ်ထားသည့် webpage တစ်ခု၏ ခေါင်းစဉ်ဖြစ်သည်။
A hybrid of a landing page and a "regular" website. A good example is ElfYourself.com. Microsites are used by marketers when they wish to provide a unique online experience for their audience that is separate from their main website. These websites frequently have their own domain names as well as separate visual branding.
This is the step that a lead goes through after discovering a problem. They are now trying to do additional research in order to discover a solution to the problem. Case studies or product brochures are common middle of the funnel offers, as is anything that pulls your company into the picture as a solution to the problem the lead is looking to solve. If you want to be cool, you may call this stage "MOFU" for short.
The process of optimizing marketing for mobile devices to provide visitors with time- and location-sensitive, individualized information for promoting goods, services, and ideas is known as mobile marketing.
A sort of internet advertising that takes on the appearance and functionality of the platform on which it appears. Its goal is to make advertisements feel less like advertisements and more like a part of the discussion. That is, it is usually a piece of sponsored content that is relevant to the customer experience, isn't intrusive, and looks and feels like it belongs in the same editorial environment. Native advertising can take numerous forms, such as radio presenters praising a product sponsoring the show or an article on a product or company appearing in your news source.
A customer satisfaction metric that assesses, on a scale of 0 to 10, how likely individuals are to recommend your organization to others. The NPS is calculated using a simple poll meant to measure how loyal your customers are to your company. To calculate NPS, divide the number of customers who would not suggest you (detractors, or 0-6) by the number of customers who would (promoters, or 9-10). Regularly determining your company's NPS allows you to uncover methods to improve your products and services in order to increase client loyalty.
A news feed is a collection of news sources available online. The News Feed is the homepage of users' accounts on Facebook, where they can see all of their friends' newest updates. Twitter's news feed is known as Timeline.
When a website does not want to send search engine authority to another pages, it uses a no-follow link. It instructs search engine crawlers not to follow or credit connected websites in order to prevent being associated with spammy material or unwittingly breaking webmaster standards. All major search engines, including Google, Yahoo, and Bing, recognize the no-follow property to differing degrees. Not all links (and linking domains) are created equal, and a no-follow attribute aids in avoiding any unethical behavior.
An outside form hosted by a third party. Submissions to non-HubSpot forms will be gathered in HubSpot if the HubSpot tracking code is installed on your external page. Some plugins and form builders are also supported.
Incoming links and other external elements that influence how a webpage is indexed in search results are referred to as off-page SEO. Off-page optimization is influenced by factors such as linked domains and even social media.
Offers are content assets that live on a landing page behind a form. Their primary goal is to assist marketers in generating leads for your company. You might produce a variety of offers, such as eBooks, checklists, cheat sheets, webinars, demos, templates, and tools.
This sort of SEO is exclusively based on a webpage and the various HTML components (see "H" if you skipped directly here). Including the target term in essential components of the page (content, title tag, URL, and image tags) will help a page rank for that phrase.
An automatically set contact characteristic that indicates where a contact originated. Original source drill-down characteristics offer more details about the contact's original source.
Page title သည် browser window ၏ ထိပ်ဆုံး နှင့် search engine result များတွင် ပေါ်လာသည့် web page တစ်ခု၏ ခေါင်းစဉ်ဖြစ်ပါသည်။ page title ကို HTML page တခု၏ title element ဖြင့် သတ်မှတ်ထားပါသည်။
A request to the internet to load a single web page. Marketers use them to assess their website and see whether any changes to the page result in more or fewer page visits.
PPC (Pay-Per-Click) advertising is a technique in which an advertiser places an ad in an advertising venue (such as Google AdWords or Facebook) and pays that venue every time a visitor clicks on the ad.
A HubSpot payment collection solution that allows you to collect payments using a payment link, quote, or schedule page. You can then handle your collected payments by issuing refunds, resending receipts, or downloading payout and payment data.
User permissions that have been predetermined. To ensure consistent permissions across all of your users, use permission sets.
The email address you usually use to communicate with your contacts. You can link your personal email to HubSpot in order to send one-to-one emails from the CRM, log email responses, send sequence emails, and install the HubSpot Sales extension or add-in to access sales capabilities in your inbox.
Dynamic content that you can place into an email or page and have it alter depending on a contact's CRM property values. Personalization tokens must be viewed by a tracked visitor who has a contact record in your CRM and a known property value for that token in order to display a value.
A way to keep monitoring on CRM objects at various phases. Deal pipelines can be used to forecast sales and spot potential stumbling blocks. You can manage the statuses of your support tickets and spot trends using ticket pipelines.
A third-party tracking code that you can install with the HubSpot tracking code to develop ad audiences and optimize your campaigns.
An interactive content card that can be accessed from your records and used to refer to when dealing with prospects and customers.
A QR code (Quick Response code) is a type of matrix barcode (or two-dimensional code) that can be read by dedicated QR barcode readers and camera phones. On a white background, black modules are organized in a square pattern. Text, URLs, and other data can all be encoded.
A contact who has opted in to receive communication from your firm, has become knowledgeable about your product or service, and is eager to learn more.
Shareable webpages with product or service pricing information.
A particular instance of an object (for instance, "Tom Smith" is a contact record). These records can be utilized in HubSpot capabilities like workflows and can be linked to records of other object kinds.
A subdomain that reroutes visitors to another domain automatically. The domain used for redirects hosts no content.
A tool for analyzing trends across all of your HubSpot tools. All HubSpot accounts include a report library, and you can develop custom reports.
A collection of standard reports that have been pre-built and can be added to your reports list or dashboards.
This is the process of creating a website that changes depending on how someone views it. Instead of creating a separate, distinct website for each specific device it may be viewed on, the site recognizes the device that your visitor is using and automatically generates a page that is responsive to the device the content is being viewed on – making websites appear optimized for screens of any size.
A performance metric used to assess an investment's efficiency and profitability, or to compare the efficiency and profitability of multiple assets. ROI is calculated as (Gain from Investment minus Cost of Investment) divided by (Cost of Investment). The outcome is given as a percentage or ratio. If the ROI is negative, the endeavor costs the organization money. The computation can change depending on the gains and costs you enter.
The main domain and any subdomains' parent.
An email sent directly from the CRM or your mail client to a contact while utilizing the sales email add-in or extension. Learn about marketing emails to send to a list of contacts.
A Gmail, Office 365, or Outlook desktop extension or add-in that allows you to access sales tools immediately from your email. Email opens can also be tracked and logged in the CRM.
Saved email content that may be sent from the CRM, your email inbox using the sales extension or add-in, or from a sequence.
For the purpose of limiting the data you access for analysis, a filter was created in your object houses to segment records based on their property values.
The practice of improving the position of a webpage in search results. An inbound marketer can optimize where a webpage shows in search engine results by modifying on-page SEO features and affecting off-page SEO factors.
A subdomain that is not assigned to the default host but is capable of hosting content.
A reputation value from 0-100 assigned to each outgoing mail server IP address in email marketing. Before choosing what to do with your emails, mail servers will look at your Sender Score. A score of more than 90 is considered good.
SEO ၏ အရှည်ကောက်မှာ 'Search Engine Optimization' ဖြစ်ပြီး google တွင် ကုန်ပစ္စည်း သို့မဟုတ် ဝန်ဆောင်မှုကို ရှာဖွေသည့်အခါ ထိပ်ဆုံးတွင် ပြသပေးသည့် ဈေးကွက်ရှာဖွေရေးနည်းပညာတစ်ခုဖြစ်သည်။
An automation solution that delivers a series of timed one-to-one emails and task reminders to your leads to assist nurture them over time.
Tagline/Slogan ဆိုတာ ကိုယ့် Brand အကြောင်းကို တိုတိုတုတ်တုတ်နဲ့ ထိထိမိမိ ကိုယ်စားပြုနိုင်တဲ့ စာသားဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
Set criteria to manage the pop-up form or chatflow that your visitors see when they visit your website, based on the URL, query parameters, and the visitor's information and activity. Combine the many targeting settings to personalize the chatflow or pop-up form for each visitor.
A task reminder connected to a record and assigned to a user.
A channel through which your inbox can be linked. It is a shared email account that numerous people can access and use to communicate with contacts. This is not the same thing as adding a personal email address to your email integration settings.
Users on your account who can be grouped together for reporting and organizational purposes.
A saved layout for organizing modules in an email, blog, landing page, or website page.
A collection of styles and templates that manages the visual appearance of your content items.
The object that is used to keep track of customer queries.
Top of the funnel, sometimes known as "TOFU," refers to the very first step of the purchasing process.
The URL's final component. The top-level domain specifies the location of your website on the internet.
A workflow with certain criteria that automatically eliminates records when they fit the requirements.
A person who visits a website more than once in a certain time period.
Customersတွေ ဝယ်ယူချင်တာထက် ပိုမိုကောင်းမွန်ပြီးupgradeဖြစ်တဲ့service/productတွေကိုဝယ်ယူချင်လာအောင်လုပ်ဆောင်ခြင်းဖြစ်သည်။
Supports both layout templates made with the design management tool and programmed email templates.
This is an abbreviation for Uniform Resource Locator. This is the web address of a piece of information, such as a page, image, or document (for example, http://www.huspot.com). URLs are vital for on-page SEO because search engines mine the contained content for keywords.
The complete experience a customer has with a specific firm, from discovery and awareness of the brand to engagement, purchase, use, and even advocacy of that brand.
An interface that allows people to interact with a software application or hardware device.
This phrase refers to a piece of content that has become extremely popular over the internet as a result of sharing.
A HubSpot workflow or bot action that sends data from HubSpot to another online application. Webhooks can be used to send data and push notifications, among other things.
A website is a collection of interconnected websites, usually including a homepage, that are generated and maintained as a collection of information by a person, group, or organization.
The percentage of visitors who arrive on your website and then leave without clicking on anything else or going to any other pages.
Website Integration ဆိုသည်မှာ ဝဘ်ဆိုဒ်တစ်ခုမှ အချက်အလက်များကို အခြားအပလီကေးရှင်း၊ စနစ် သို့မဟုတ် ဝဘ်ဆိုက်သို့ ပေးပို့ခြင်း သို့မဟုတ် လက်ခံခြင်းဖြစ်သည်။ မတူညီသော အရင်းအမြစ်များမှ ဒေတာများကို ချိတ်ဆက်လိုသောအခါတွင် Website Integration သည် အသုံးဝင်ပါသည်။
An audience of people who have visited your website, as determined by information from a tracking pixel there.
The transmission of information from one person to another. Technically, the phrase refers to spoken communication, but it is now also used to apply to online communication.
HubSpot automation solution that automatically enrolls records when they meet certain trigger criteria and subsequently runs a sequence of marketing, sales, or service actions.
An XML sitemap is a piece of code that sits on your web server and lists all of the relevant URLs in your website's structure. It's similar to a "floor plan" for the site, which is very useful when the site is changed.